Follow

Deleting content

Deleting a Media

To delete a media, the process is simple but dangerous. When the media is deleted, all related information is also deleted. Watch the video below:

#tips: After the exclusion it's not possible to recover the media and its information.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request