Create new project
It's quite simple to create new projects in Samba Videos. Watch the video below:
Delete a project
It's quite simple to delete a project in Samba Videos. Watch the video below:
- Only the Account Owner is able to create or delete projects.
- When confirming the deletion of the project, all its medias, categories, campaigns and other data will be completely deleted.
- After confirming the deletion, it's not possible to retrieve these information, and the action cannot be undone.