Follow

Classroom Content

Add Content

To add a new file to be displayed on blackboard is quite simple. Watch the video below:

#tips: Only users with Teacher profile are allowed to upload a content. All file sent to Samba Class is converted to image so it can be edited on blackboard. Video files are only displayed on the blackboard, and they can't be edited. Learn More about the supported file formats.

Save Content

After conducting a class, it's possible to save all changes made on the blackboard and make the file available for the students to download it. Watch in the video below how simple it is:

#tips: Only users with Teacher profile are allowed to save a content. All saved file is converted to pdf with all changes made on the blackboard.

Delete Content

To delete an item from the "Content List" is quite simple. Watch the video below:

#tips: Only users with Teacher profile are allowed to delete a content. The deleting process cannot be undone.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request