Follow

Copy Between Media Projects

Copy Between Media Projects

 

It's quite simple to share media between projects at Samba Videos. Watch the video below:

 

 

#tips

  • Currently the user can select a maximum of 50 media on page listings.
  • Only the media selected on the current page will be copied. If you change the page the media will be cleared.
  • Only the title is sent on the share.
  • When copying one media to another project has been an increase account storage size.
  • The list of projects presented is only the projects that the user is allowed if the user is allowed only to the current project, you will see a blank list.
  • It is created in the project category Origin named [nomedoprojetoorigem_Ano-Mes-Dia_Hora-Minute], listing the media
  • If an error occurs in print, at least one media is sent e-mail to the user with a list of non-copied media, but is not identified in the email the error.
  • Only the Upload Only user does not have access to this feature.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request