To change the Samba Videos' Account Owner is quite simple. Watch the video below:
The Account Owner changing can only be performed by the user who is the currently Account Owner.
After confirming the change, the user will be redirected to the Samba Videos home screen, and lose access to the features of Account Owner. Permissions will be transferred to the user named as new Account Owner. The preceding Account Owner, in turn, will be the only Administrator of all projects.
Only one user can be the Account Owner.
For further information visit our article User Profile.